Christmas Countdown (Days 1 and 2)

I know, I know: bad start to a countdown when you have to do two days at once, but in my defence… I’m tired.

Welcome to my yearly attempt to blog for 25 days in a row to countdown to Christmas!

Days 1 and 2 are celebrated by my new Christmas jumper!

image

Today’s plan is decorating my room and putting up my teeny tiny Christmas tree. (Don’t worry – I’ll show you tomorrow!)

23 DAYS AND COUNTING πŸ˜€

One thought on “Christmas Countdown (Days 1 and 2)

Leave a Reply

