*ANNOUNCEMENT* Searching For Katherine Cover Change

After a lot of resistance (on my part) and advice from professionals and cover designers, I have decided to update the SEARCHING FOR KATHERINE book cover just in time for the new print run!

This is the original cover as designed by the wonderful Debbie Bretherton:

7db19-sfk2bnew2bedit2b1

This is the new cover designed by Mark Looker, who designed my other covers:

searching for katherine 2 Whilst I love them both, it has been brought to my attention that the original cover was slightly misleading and didn’t fit with my author branding.

I hope you all like the new cover, and if you were lucky enough to have one of the original covers: they are now limited edition and signed. So they might be worth a bit of money one day (haha)!

Leave a Reply

