The Write Advice – Guest Blog Series: BLOGGERS WANTED

Since I launched Young Unknown Author on my birthday, I’ve been trying to give all you wonderful readers some advice about being a writer. But then I realised something – we all have different experiences and different advice to give!

And so, I have roped in some lovely writers to share their advice with you and tell you a little bit about how they got where they are today.

The guest-blog series is called “The Write Advice” (do you see what I did there?) and over the next few weeks they will be sharing their tales of wisdom and words with you lovely people!

The Write Advice

If you are a writer – published or unpublished – and would like to get involved as a guest blogger, simply comment below or email me at: melissah183@googlemail.com with the subject: Guest Blogger. I’d love to get more writers involved with this series so don’t be shy! 

Leave a Reply

