Drowsy In Dreams (My New Book!)

That’s right – I’m at it again: I’ve got a new poetry collection for you all.

Description:

Drowsy in Dreams is a collection of unrequited love poetry in every sense of the theme. The author uses different forms of poetry and spacing to help express the true meaning of the poem.

Release date:

September 1 2014, but you can pre-order now! 

Only 10 days until it’s out! 

Number of poems:

50

Themes:

  • Unrequited Love
  • Love
  • Loss
  • Power

Cover:

Drowsy In Dreams Cover

 

I’m really looking forward to everyone reading this collection: I’m really proud of it and I think it’s my best collection yet. I hope you all like it.

 Book Release Video: http://youtu.be/JIuY7U-aOYY

3 thoughts on “Drowsy In Dreams (My New Book!)

Leave a Reply

