Help Me Name My New Collection!

I’ve chosen 50 poems from my blog to include in my new poetry collection – now to decide on a name! Here’s a list – which ones do you all prefer?

logo_work_in_progress2

 

The themes are: loss, love, relationships, and general musings

Types of poetry: free verse, haiku, shape

Title Options:

– Secret Musings
– Drowsy In Dreams
– A Dark Mind
– Under The Stars
– I Still Know You
– Before And After Love

The whole idea behind the collection is unrequited love with a mix of life notions at the same time. 

Let me know in the comments which one(s) you like – I truly value your opinions on these matters, so every comment counts! 

 

5 thoughts on “Help Me Name My New Collection!

  1. Pingback: Weekly Writing Update | Young Unknown Author

Leave a Reply

