Daily Prompt: Now? Later!

We all procrastinate. Website, magazine, knitting project, TV show, something else — what’s your favorite procrastination destination?

For me that would be watching countless episodes and watching movies. At the moment, it’s Angel and Buffy, with the occasional Disney movie thrown in – just to shake things up a little.

procrastination

I procrastinate all the time, but as with the true definition of procrastination: it comes in some use. For example, I may have been procrastinating on my laptop online, but then I got the Daily Post email alerting me to write this post!

Another thing I like to do is reading and writing poetry to pass the time – but as a writer, that hardly counts as time-wasting. 

Daily Prompt: Now? Later!

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Now? Later!

Leave a Reply

