Are You On Readwave?

Are you on Readwave – because I am: http://www.readwave.com/melissaholden94/

Readwave is a great place to share your work, fiction or non-fiction. There is also a particular interest in six-word-stories.

Not only am I a writer on Readwave, but I am also a Theme Owner for Career, and a Theme Editor for Career, The Modern World, Life Lessons, Animation and Youth Be Heard. 

Please take a minute to check out some of my exclusive-to-Readwave articles and show your support towards my non-fiction work. Melissa Holden logo

Leave a Reply

