I’ve Got A New Collection Out!

Surprise! I have released a collection of poetry. I didn’t do a lot of advertising for this one, as the decision to actually publish it was a little bit out of the blue. However, it is a project I have been working on for several months now.

I hope you will like it, because I’m pretty proud of it!

The Little Things: A Book of Haikus

Product Description: A collection of Haikus that will make you smile and make you think. They are about the little things, and the big things that happen in our every day lives.

The Little Things

Pick a link! The Little Things Amazon Page or Melissa Holden’s Amazon Page

If you would like to find out more about my upcoming projects, you can like my Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

