Announcement: Poetry Book Release

Well hi there and hello WordPress followers!

I thought I should let you know that I am working on a collection of haikus (my new-found favourite type of poetry). I am hoping to have it finished by the end of May, but I will keep you up to date on that front.

The theme is: Everyday.

That’s right, this collection is about anything and everything, from love to socks.

I will be including haikus from this blog, and several never-before-seen haikus (that makes it sound a lot more exciting than it actually is…!)

As always, have a great day and keep an eye out for my posts!

 

Want to follow me on Twitter? @melissaholden94

5 thoughts on “Announcement: Poetry Book Release

Leave a Reply

