My Ridiculous Goal To Write 5 Books in 3 Years

I have this ridiculous idea that I am going to have written and published five books before I graduate.The Snow Killer

I am about to finish my second year of university, and I have published two books (one novella, one poetry) on Amazon Kindle. And, I am half way through my first full length novel.

From Me, With Love

But will I reach my goal? 

I am aiming for both quality and quantity, so it should be an interesting journey. All the while I am:

How do I do it? 

I genuinely don’t know! Let’s hope I can do all that I can, graduate with a 2:1 and manage to keep my boyfriend – wish me luck! 

One thought on “My Ridiculous Goal To Write 5 Books in 3 Years

  1. Pingback: A Summer of Writing | Young Unknown Author

Leave a Reply

