DAILY PROMPT: Express Yourself

Want to check out Daily Prompt? Click here

 

How do I express myself?

In all sorts of ways! I am a writer, a blogger, a Tweeter, a Facebooker and utmost: a human being capable of texting incredibly fast whilst talking at the same time.

I am no stranger to expressing myself. Most of the time it is through words, or speech. However, I am occasionally hit with the creative paint brush and I wreck a canvas for an hour. I love painting, but it’s not one of my best skills.

If you follow me on Instagram (MissieH123), then you will know I am somewhat of a photographer. I love taking photos, thinking about the zoom, the lighting, but most of all – you have captured that moment forever: creating memories.

And that is all I am ever trying to do – create memories.

 

How do you express yourself? Tell me @melissaholden94 on Twitter, or comment below!

9 thoughts on “DAILY PROMPT: Express Yourself

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Express Yourself | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Daily prompt: Creatively | The Wandering Poet

  3. Pingback: Persuing Perfection | The Ravenously Disappearing Woman

  4. Pingback: My Brother Was “the artist in the family” | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  5. Pingback: Bed Talks | Views Splash!

  6. Pingback: Fractals and Poems Delight and Amuse, But My Favourite Thing? Which One Should I Choose? | lynnesartandsoul

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Express Yourself! | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  8. Pingback: [M.M.X.I.V. 95] The dancing feet | Never A Worry

  9. Pingback: My creative ways to amaze and daze. | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

Leave a Reply

