No Netflix. I Dare Say Those Are Not My Top Picks.

So funny :’)

The Life and Times of Nathan Badley...

I want to be clear before we begin this blog post: I love my wife. She is the apple of my eye, the Yin to my Yang, the fruit of my loom. All of that cheesy stuff.

For five years, we have cohabitated and done so very successfully. I attribute this to our willingness to share. This is very important to a healthy relationship. It would be strange if we refused to share our pots and pans for instance. Plus, with double the cooking tools, we would need a much bigger kitchen.

Lately though, I feel like this sharing may put a strain on our relationship. I’m okay with having to maneuver around each other at the bathroom sink or having the covers ripped away from me in the middle of the night. One specific sharing, though, has caused me to question my identity.

Back at the beginning of our…

View original post 594 more words

Leave a Reply

