I’m looking for a few good bloggers…

As a blogger, we become part of a community. And as part of a community, we need to get our name out there.

I am looking for a few people to guest blog for me in January, and I want you to talk about: you.

If you have any on going projects, tell us
If you have a successful blog for a specific topic, tell us
If you have an obsession with Doctor Who, tell us

The only catch: it’s got to be 500 words MAX.

My email is melissah183@googlemail.com so feel free to email me to ask more questions or just to tell me you want to join in.

I will stop accepting bloggers on Sunday, so get in line to promote yourself!

Leave a Reply

